The Gospel Radio Network
Microphone
2018 Bible Bowl Review

Mornings For The Master

Broadcaster(s): Various Speakers on Mondays, Ryan Smithey on Tuesdays, Kris Groda & JJ Hendrix on Wednesdays, Chris McElyea on Thursdays, and Chip Horton on Fridays

Program Time: Monday through Friday at 9:00-10:00 AM CST; Replayed at 9:00-10:00 PM CST

Program Info: Live program from the TGRN studio in Mount Vernon, TX

Click here for current program schedule.

Date

Title

Length

04/19/2019

04/19/2019 (Friday)

1:00:09

04/18/2019

Thursday (Chris McElyea)

53:45

04/17/2019

04/17/2019 (Wednesday)

59:56

04/12/2019

04/12/2019 (Friday)

1:00:08

04/11/2019

Thursday (Chris McElyea)

36:53

04/10/2019

04/10/2019 (Wednesday)

1:00:09

04/04/2019

Thursday (Chris McElyea)

53:38

03/29/2019

03/29/2019 (Friday)

1:00:07

03/28/2019

Thursday (Chris McElyea)

54:24

03/27/2019

03/27/2019 (Wednesday)

59:57

03/25/2019

Monday: Motivation and Action 2 Cor. 7:1 (Steven Medford)

59:16

03/22/2019

03/22/2019 (Friday)

1:00:08

03/21/2019

03/21/2019 (Thursday)

50:39

03/20/2019

03/20/2019 (Wednesday)

1:00:09

03/18/2019

Monday: Unequally Yoked 2 Cor. 6:14-18 (Steven Medford)

44:31

03/15/2019

03/15/2019 (Friday)

1:00:09

03/14/2019

03/14/2019 (Thursday)

57:13

03/11/2019

Monday: Our Response 2 Cor. 6:11-13 (Steven Medford)

40:47

03/08/2019

03/08/2019 (Friday)

1:00:09

03/07/2019

03/07/2019 (Thursday)

50:32

03/04/2019

Monday: Great Patience 2 Cor. 6:3-10 (Steven Medford)

58:43

03/01/2019

03/01/2019 (Friday)

1:00:08

02/28/2019

02/28/2019 (Thursday)

46:46

02/27/2019

02/27/2019 (Wednesday)

43:42

02/25/2019

Monday: Working with God 2 Cor. 6:1-2 (Steven Medford)

55:21

02/22/2019

02/22/2019 (Friday)

1:00:08

02/21/2019

02/21/2019 (Thursday)

55:30

02/15/2019

02/15/2019 (Friday)

1:00:09

02/14/2019

02/14/2019 (Thursday)

49:35

02/08/2019

02/08/2019 (Friday)

1:00:07

02/07/2019

02/07/2019 (Thursday)

53:14

02/06/2019

02/06/2019 (Wednesday)

1:00:09

02/04/2019

Christ for us 2 Cor. 5:21

51:58

02/01/2019

02/01/2019 (Friday)

1:00:08

01/31/2019

01/31/2019 (Thursday)

52:36

01/28/2019

2 Cor. 5:17-20 Reconciliation

51:55

01/25/2019

01/25/2019 (Friday)

1:00:08

01/24/2019

01/24/2019 (Thursday)

48:51

01/23/2019

01/23/2019 (Wednesday)

1:00:08

01/10/2019

01/10/2019 (Thursday)

51:45