The Gospel Radio Network
Microphone
2018 Bible Bowl Review

Mornings For The Master

Broadcaster(s): Various Speakers on Mondays, Ryan Smithey on Tuesdays, Kris Groda & JJ Hendrix on Wednesdays, Chris McElyea on Thursdays, and Chip Horton on Fridays

Program Time: Monday through Friday at 9:00-10:00 AM CST; Replayed at 9:00-10:00 PM CST

Program Info: Live program from the TGRN studio in Mount Vernon, TX

Click here for current program schedule.

Date

Title

Length

12/14/2018

12/14/2018 (Friday)

1:00:09

12/13/2018

12/13/2018 (Thursday)

58:59

12/12/2018

12/12/2018 (Wednesday)

44:31

12/11/2018

Matthew 5, Part 7 (v338-48, Retaliation)

45:47

12/10/2018

Don't Lose Heart (2), 2 Cor. 4:7-18

52:06

12/07/2018

12/07/2018 (Friday)

1:00:09

12/06/2018

12/06/2018 (Thursday)

55:13

12/04/2018

Matthew 5, Part 6 (Matt. 5:33 - Do Not Swear)

28:49

12/03/2018

We Don't Lose Heart - 2 Cor. 4:1-6

49:43

11/30/2018

11/30/2018 (Friday)

1:00:08

11/29/2018

11/29/2018 (Thursday)

53:00

11/28/2018

11/28/2018 (Wednesday)

1:00:09

11/23/2018

11/23/2018 (Friday)

1:00:09

11/22/2018

11/22/2018 (Thursday)

47:04

11/20/2018

Matthew 5, Part 5

53:55

11/16/2018

11/16/2018 (Friday)

1:00:08

11/15/2018

11/15/2018 (Thursday)

56:04

11/13/2018

Matthew 5, Part 4

53:48

11/09/2018

11/09/2018 (Friday)

1:00:09

11/08/2018

11/08/2018 (Thursday)

48:05

11/07/2018

11/07/2018 (Wednesday)

1:00:08

11/06/2018

Matthew 5, Part 3

55:11

11/05/2018

Confronting and Conforming 2 Cor. 3:7-18

51:53

11/02/2018

11/02/2018 (Friday)

59:32

11/01/2018

11/01/2018 (Thursday)

51:24

10/31/2018

10/31/2018 (Wednesday)

1:00:09

10/30/2018

The Church and the Great Apostasy

39:56

10/29/2018

Commended and Competent 2 Cor. 3:1-6

59:33

10/26/2018

10/26/2018 (Friday)

59:56

10/25/2018

10/25/2018 (Thursday)

51:20

10/24/2018

10/24/2018 (Wednesday)

1:00:08

10/23/2018

The Christ Took on Flesh

38:00

10/22/2018

Conquered by Christ 2 Cor. 2:12-17

43:58

10/19/2018

10/19/2018 (Friday)

1:00:09

10/18/2018

10/18/2018 (Thursday)

42:48

10/17/2018

10/17/2018 (Wednesday)

1:00:01

10/16/2018

The Church's One Foundation

44:57

10/15/2018

2 Cor. 2:5-11

51:45

10/12/2018

10/12/2018 (Friday)

1:00:09

10/11/2018

10/11/2018 (Thursday)

52:01

10/10/2018

10/10/2018 (Wednesday)

1:00:09

10/05/2018

10/05/2018 (Friday)

1:00:08

10/04/2018

10/04/2018 (Thursday)

54:31

10/03/2018

10/03/2018 (Wednesday)

44:20

10/01/2018

2 Cor. 1:23-2:4

48:21

09/28/2018

09/28/2018 (Friday)

1:00:09

09/27/2018

09/27/2018 (Thursday)

51:26

09/26/2018

09/26/2018 (Wednesday)

1:00:04

09/24/2018

2 Cor. 1:21-22

57:59

09/21/2018

09/21/2018 (Friday)

1:00:09

09/18/2018

Matthew Chapter 4

55:58

09/17/2018

2 Cor. 1:12-20

50:09