The Gospel Radio Network
Microphone
2017 Mornings For The Master Schedule

Mornings For The Master

Broadcaster(s): Richard Rutledge on Mondays, Ryan Smithey on Tuesdays, Chip Horton on Wednesdays, Chris McElyea on Thursdays, and Kris Groda & JJ Hendrix on Fridays

Program Time: Monday through Friday at 9:00-10:00 AM CST; Replayed at 9:00-10:00 PM CST

Program Info: Live program from the TGRN studio in Mount Vernon, TX

Click here for current program schedule.

Date

Title

Length

12/08/2017

12/08/2017 (Friday)

59:23

12/07/2017

12/07/2017 (Thursday)

53:37

12/06/2017

12/06/2017 (Wednesday)

1:00:08

12/05/2017

12/05/2017 (Tuesday)

1:00:08

12/04/2017

12/04/2017 (Monday)

1:00:09

12/01/2017

12/01/2017 (Friday)

1:00:09

11/30/2017

Malachi 4

37:46

11/29/2017

11/29/2017 (Wednesday)

1:00:08

11/28/2017

Zechariah 9-14

57:51

11/27/2017

11/27/2017 (Monday)

1:00:08

11/24/2017

11/24/2017 (Friday)

1:00:09

11/23/2017

Haggai 1

53:10

11/22/2017

11/22/2017 (Wednesday)

1:00:08

11/21/2017

11/21/2017 (Tuesday)

1:00:09

11/20/2017

11/20/2017 (Monday)

1:00:08

11/17/2017

11/17/2017 (Friday)

1:00:08

11/16/2017

Micah 6-7

48:13

11/15/2017

11/15/2017 (Wednesday)

1:00:08

11/14/2017

Micah 1-3

48:25

11/13/2017

11/13/2017 (Monday)

1:00:08

11/10/2017

11/10/2017 (Friday)

1:00:08

11/09/2017

Jonah 2

36:18

11/08/2017

11/08/2017 (Wednesday)

17:49

11/07/2017

Obadiah

52:49

11/03/2017

Amos 1-4

55:28

11/02/2017

Joel 3

54:04

11/01/2017

11/01/2017 (Wednesday)

1:00:08

10/31/2017

10/31/2017 (Tuesday)

1:00:08

10/30/2017

10/30/2017 (Monday)

1:00:07

10/27/2017

10/27/2017 (Friday)

1:00:09

10/26/2017

Hosea 1-3

57:41

10/25/2017

10/25/2017 (Wednesday)

1:00:07

10/24/2017

10/24/2017 (Tuesday)

1:00:08

10/23/2017

10/23/2017 (Monday)

1:00:08

10/20/2017

10/20/2017 (Friday)

1:00:08

10/19/2017

Daniel 4

46:49

10/18/2017

10/18/2017 (Wednesday)

1:00:09

10/17/2017

10/17/2017 (Tuesday)

1:00:09

10/16/2017

10/16/2017 (Monday)

1:00:09

10/13/2017

10/13/2017 (Friday)

1:00:08

10/12/2017

Ezekiel 33

52:16

10/11/2017

10/11/2017 (Wednesday)

1:00:08

10/10/2017

Ezekiel 12-24

58:10

10/09/2017

10/09/2017 (Monday)

1:00:04

10/06/2017

10/06/2017 (Friday)

1:00:09

10/05/2017

Lamentations 1-3

51:51

10/04/2017

10/04/2017 (Wednesday)

1:00:09

10/03/2017

10/03/2017 (Tuesday)

1:00:07

10/02/2017

Jeremiah 21-33

53:20

09/29/2017

09/29/2017 (Friday)

1:00:09

09/28/2017

Jeremiah 1-10

56:11

09/27/2017

09/27/2017 (Wednesday)

1:00:04

09/26/2017

09/26/2017 (Tuesday)

1:00:09

09/25/2017

Isaiah 41-48

59:21

09/22/2017

09/22/2017 (Friday)

1:00:08

09/21/2017

Isaiah 35-39

40:22

09/19/2017

09/19/2017 (Tuesday)

1:00:08

09/15/2017

09/15/2017 (Friday)

1:00:09

09/14/2017

Isaiah 6-12: Visions of Isaiah

57:11

09/13/2017

09/13/2017 (Wednesday)

1:00:09

09/12/2017

09/12/2017 (Tuesday)

1:00:08

09/11/2017

09/11/2017 (Monday)

1:00:09

09/08/2017

Ecclesiastes 9:11-12:14

42:55

09/07/2017

Ecclesiates 5-9:10

49:23

09/01/2017

Proverbs 28-30

55:16