The Gospel Radio Network
Microphone
2018 Bible Bowl Review

Mornings For The Master

Broadcaster(s): Various Speakers on Mondays, Ryan Smithey on Tuesdays, Kris Groda & JJ Hendrix on Wednesdays, Chris McElyea on Thursdays, and Chip Horton on Fridays

Program Time: Monday through Friday at 9:00-10:00 AM CST; Replayed at 9:00-10:00 PM CST

Program Info: Live program from the TGRN studio in Mount Vernon, TX

Click here for current program schedule.

Date

Title

Length

10/22/2018

Conquered by Christ 2 Cor. 2:12-17

43:58

10/19/2018

10/19/2018 (Friday)

1:00:09

10/18/2018

10/18/2018 (Thursday)

42:48

10/17/2018

10/17/2018 (Wednesday)

1:00:01

10/16/2018

The Church's One Foundation

44:57

10/15/2018

2 Cor. 2:5-11

51:45

10/12/2018

10/12/2018 (Friday)

1:00:09

10/11/2018

10/11/2018 (Thursday)

52:01

10/10/2018

10/10/2018 (Wednesday)

1:00:09

10/05/2018

10/05/2018 (Friday)

1:00:08

10/04/2018

10/04/2018 (Thursday)

54:31

10/03/2018

10/03/2018 (Wednesday)

44:20

10/01/2018

2 Cor. 1:23-2:4

48:21

09/28/2018

09/28/2018 (Friday)

1:00:09

09/27/2018

09/27/2018 (Thursday)

51:26

09/26/2018

09/26/2018 (Wednesday)

1:00:04

09/24/2018

2 Cor. 1:21-22

57:59

09/21/2018

09/21/2018 (Friday)

1:00:09

09/20/2018

09/20/2018 (Thursday)

48:11

09/19/2018

09/19/2018 (Wednesday)

47:49

09/18/2018

Matthew Chapter 4

55:58

09/17/2018

2 Cor. 1:12-20

50:09

09/14/2018

09/14/2018 (Friday)

1:00:09

09/13/2018

09/13/2018 (Thursday)

56:05

09/12/2018

09/12/2018 (Wednesday)

1:00:04

09/11/2018

Matthew 3

55:49

09/10/2018

God of All Comfort 2 Cor. 1:1-11

51:20

09/07/2018

09/07/2018 (Friday)

1:00:09

09/06/2018

09/06/2018 (Thursday)

43:47

09/05/2018

09/05/2018 (Wednesday)

1:00:09

09/04/2018

Matthew Chapter 2

58:19

09/03/2018

The Things Revealed

32:16

08/31/2018

08/31/2018 (Friday)

1:00:09

08/30/2018

08/30/2018 (Thursday)

54:22

08/29/2018

08/29/2018 (Wednesday)

10:35

08/28/2018

Matthew Chapter One

55:53

08/24/2018

08/24/2018 (Friday)

1:00:08

08/23/2018

08/23/2018 (Thursday)

48:04

08/21/2018

08/21/2018 (Tuesday)

41:12

08/20/2018

08/20/2018 (Monday)

54:54

08/17/2018

08/17/2018 (Friday)

1:00:09

08/16/2018

08/16/2018 (Thursday)

53:03

08/14/2018

08/14/2018 (Tuesday)

1:00:08

08/13/2018

08/13/2018 (Monday)

1:00:09

08/10/2018

08/10/2018 (Friday)

1:00:09

08/09/2018

08/09/2018 (Thursday)

53:45

08/08/2018

08/08/2018 (Wednesday)

1:00:04

08/07/2018

08/07/2018 (Tuesday)

1:00:08

08/03/2018

08/03/2018 (Friday)

1:00:09

08/02/2018

08/02/2018 (Thursday)

52:52

08/01/2018

08/01/2018 (Wednesday)

1:00:05

07/27/2018

07/27/2018 (Friday)

1:00:09

07/26/2018

07/26/2018 (Thursday)

50:46

07/24/2018

07/24/2018 (Tuesday)

1:00:08

07/23/2018

07/23/2018 (Monday)

53:33

07/19/2018

Mornings For The Master

47:54

07/16/2018

07/16/2018 (Monday)

49:32

07/12/2018

Mornings For The Master

52:02

07/09/2018

07/09/2018 (Monday)

43:50

07/05/2018

Mornings For The Master

54:53

07/02/2018

07/02/2018 (Monday)

55:19

06/28/2018

Mornings For The Master

53:34

06/25/2018

The Book Of Malachi - Great Lessons

35:26

06/21/2018

Mornings For The Master

56:50

06/18/2018

Spiritual Maturity

53:42

06/14/2018

Mornings For The Master

48:45

06/11/2018

What manner of Body

44:23

06/07/2018

Mornings For The Master

53:50

06/04/2018

The Necessity of Properly Handling the Truth

54:11

05/31/2018

Mornings For The Master

51:14

05/28/2018

05/28/2018 (Monday)

50:12

05/24/2018

Mornings For The Master

51:51

05/21/2018

Voices of the Past

52:29

05/17/2018

Mornings For The Master

55:47

05/14/2018

Water Baptism in Acts

53:05

05/10/2018

Mornings For The Master

57:28

05/07/2018

Garland Elkins

54:56