The Gospel Radio Network
Microphone
2018 Bible Bowl Review

Mornings For The Master

Broadcaster(s): Various Speakers on Mondays, Ryan Smithey on Tuesdays, Kris Groda & JJ Hendrix on Wednesdays, Chris McElyea on Thursdays, and Chip Horton on Fridays

Program Time: Monday through Friday at 9:00-10:00 AM CST; Replayed at 9:00-10:00 PM CST

Program Info: Live program from the TGRN studio in Mount Vernon, TX

Click here for current program schedule.

Date

Title

Length

10/18/2019

10/18/2019 (Friday)

1:00:11

10/11/2019

10/11/2019 (Friday)

1:00:11

10/10/2019

Thursday: 10/10/2019 (Chris McElyea)

54:23

10/09/2019

10/09/2019 (Wednesday)

45:57

10/04/2019

10/04/2019 (Friday)

1:00:08

10/03/2019

Thursday: 10/03/2019 (Chris McElyea)

47:50

09/27/2019

09/27/2019 (Friday)

1:00:08

09/26/2019

Thursday: 09/26/2109 (Chris McElyea)

42:31

09/25/2019

09/25/2019 (Wednesday)

1:00:09

09/20/2019

09/20/2019 (Friday)

1:00:09

09/19/2019

Thursday: 09/19/2019 (Chris McElyea)

50:33

09/13/2019

09/13/2019 (Friday)

1:00:09

09/12/2019

Thursday: 09/11/2019 (Chris McElyea)

51:45

09/11/2019

09/11/2019 (Wednesday)

1:00:13

09/06/2019

09/06/2019 (Friday)

1:00:05

09/05/2019

Thursday: 09/05/2019 (Chris McElyea)

39:10

09/04/2019

09/04/2019 (Wednesday)

1:00:08

08/30/2019

08/30/2019 (Friday)

1:00:09

08/29/2019

Thursday: 08/29/2019 (Chris McElyea)

42:40

08/28/2019

08/28/2019 (Wednesday)

1:00:05

08/23/2019

08/23/2019 (Friday)

1:00:09

08/22/2019

Thursday: 08/22/2019 (Chris McElyea)

44:49

08/15/2019

Thursday: 08/15/2019 (Chris McElyea)

51:18

08/08/2019

Thursday: 08/08/2019 (Chris McElyea)

57:06

08/02/2019

08/02/2019 (Friday)

1:00:09

08/01/2019

Thursday: 08/01/2019 (Chris McElyea)

54:50

07/26/2019

07/26/2019 (Friday)

1:00:11

07/25/2019

Thursday: 07/25/2019 (Chris McElyea)

53:42

07/18/2019

Thursday: 07/18/2019 (Chris McElyea)

45:01

07/11/2019

Thursday: 07/11/2019 (Chris McElyea)

49:31

07/04/2019

Thursday: 07/04/2019 (Chris McElyea)

47:48

06/27/2019

Thursday: 06/27/2019 (Chris McElyea)

46:31

06/20/2019

Thursday: 06/20/2019 (Chris McElyea)

48:48