The Gospel Radio Network - Program Archives
The Gospel Radio Network
Microphone
2017 Mornings For The Master Schedule

Mornings For The Master

Broadcaster(s): Various Speakers on Mondays, Ryan Smithey on Tuesdays, Kris Groda & JJ Hendrix on Wednesdays, Chris McElyea on Thursdays, and Chip Horton on Fridays

Program Time: Monday through Friday at 9:00-10:00 AM CST; Replayed at 9:00-10:00 PM CST

Program Info: Live program from the TGRN studio in Mount Vernon, TX

Click here for current program schedule.

Date

Title

Length

08/17/2018

08/17/2018 (Friday)

1:00:09

08/14/2018

08/14/2018 (Tuesday)

1:00:08

08/13/2018

08/13/2018 (Monday)

1:00:09

08/10/2018

08/10/2018 (Friday)

1:00:09

08/09/2018

08/09/2018 (Thursday)

53:45

08/08/2018

08/08/2018 (Wednesday)

1:00:04

08/07/2018

08/07/2018 (Tuesday)

1:00:08

08/03/2018

08/03/2018 (Friday)

1:00:09

08/02/2018

08/02/2018 (Thursday)

52:52

08/01/2018

08/01/2018 (Wednesday)

1:00:05

07/27/2018

07/27/2018 (Friday)

1:00:09

07/26/2018

07/26/2018 (Thursday)

50:46

07/24/2018

07/24/2018 (Tuesday)

1:00:08

07/23/2018

07/23/2018 (Monday)

53:33

07/20/2018

07/20/2018 (Friday)

1:00:08

07/19/2018

Mornings For The Master

47:54

07/18/2018

07/18/2018 (Wednesday)

1:00:08

07/16/2018

07/16/2018 (Monday)

49:32

07/13/2018

07/13/2018 (Friday)

1:00:08

07/12/2018

Mornings For The Master

52:02

07/10/2018

07/10/2018 (Tuesday)

49:49

07/09/2018

07/09/2018 (Monday)

43:50

07/06/2018

07/06/2018 (Friday)

1:00:08

07/05/2018

Mornings For The Master

54:53

07/04/2018

07/04/2018 (Wednesday)

1:00:09

07/03/2018

07/03/2018 (Tuesday)

1:00:09

07/02/2018

07/02/2018 (Monday)

55:19

06/29/2018

06/29/2018 (Friday)

1:00:08

06/28/2018

Mornings For The Master

53:34

06/27/2018

06/27/2018 (Wednesday)

1:00:04

06/25/2018

The Book Of Malachi - Great Lessons

35:26

06/22/2018

06/22/2018 (Friday)

1:00:09

06/21/2018

Mornings For The Master

56:50

06/20/2018

06/20/2018 (Wednesday)

1:00:04

06/18/2018

Spiritual Maturity

53:42

06/14/2018

Mornings For The Master

48:45

06/12/2018

06/12/2018 (Tuesday)

1:00:08

06/11/2018

What manner of Body

44:23

06/07/2018

Mornings For The Master

53:50

06/06/2018

06/06/2018 (Wednesday)

1:00:04

06/04/2018

The Necessity of Properly Handling the Truth

54:11

05/31/2018

Mornings For The Master

51:14

05/30/2018

05/30/2018 (Wednesday)

1:00:04

05/29/2018

05/29/2018 (Tuesday)

59:59

05/28/2018

05/28/2018 (Monday)

50:12

05/25/2018

05/25/2018 (Friday)

1:00:04

05/24/2018

Mornings For The Master

51:51

05/23/2018

05/23/2018 (Wednesday)

1:00:04

05/22/2018

05/22/2018 (Tuesday)

1:00:08

05/21/2018

Voices of the Past

52:29

05/17/2018

Mornings For The Master

55:47

05/14/2018

Water Baptism in Acts

53:05

05/10/2018

Mornings For The Master

57:28

05/07/2018

Garland Elkins

54:56