The Gospel Radio Network
Microphone
2018 Bible Bowl Review

Mornings For The Master

Broadcaster(s): Various Speakers on Mondays, Ryan Smithey on Tuesdays, Kris Groda & JJ Hendrix on Wednesdays, Chris McElyea on Thursdays, and Chip Horton on Fridays

Program Time: Monday through Friday at 9:00-10:00 AM CST; Replayed at 9:00-10:00 PM CST

Program Info: Live program from the TGRN studio in Mount Vernon, TX

Click here for current program schedule.

Date

Title

Length

03/27/2020

03/27/2020 (Friday)

59:47

03/25/2020

03/25/2020 (Wednesday)

1:00:09

03/20/2020

03/20/2020 (Friday)

1:00:08

03/19/2020

Thursday: 03/19/2020: 1 Corinthians 10:1-33 (Chris McElyea)

52:08

03/13/2020

03/13/2020 (Friday)

1:00:03

03/12/2020

Thursday: 03/12/2020: 1 Corinthians 9:1-27 (Chris McElyea)

51:51

03/06/2020

03/06/2020 (Friday)

1:00:11

03/05/2020

Thursday: 03/05/2020: 1 Corinthians 8:1-13 (Chris McElyea)

44:06

03/04/2020

03/04/2020 (Wednesday)

1:00:09

02/28/2020

02/28/2020 (Friday)

1:00:09

02/27/2020

Thursday: 02/27/2020: 1 Corinthians 7:25-40 (Chris McElyea)

43:21

02/26/2020

02/26/2020 (Wednesday)

1:00:08

02/21/2020

02/21/2020 (Friday)

1:00:05

02/14/2020

02/14/2020 (Friday)

1:00:13

02/13/2020

Thursday: 02/13/2020: 1 Corinthians 7:8-11 (Chris McElyea)

45:49

02/12/2020

02/12/2020 (Wednesday)

1:00:04

02/07/2020

02/07/2020 (Friday)

1:00:08

02/06/2020

Thursday: 02/06/2020: 1 Corinthians 6:19-7:7 (Chris McElyea)

52:22

02/05/2020

02/05/2020 (Wednesday)

1:00:09

01/31/2020

01/31/2020 (Friday)

1:00:07

01/30/2020

Thursday: 01/30/2020: 1 Corinthians 6:12-18 (Chris McElyea)

55:42

01/29/2020

Wednesday: 01/29/2020: The Good Samaritan (Ryan Smithey)

49:40

01/24/2020

01/24/2020 (Friday)

1:00:09

01/23/2020

Thursday: 01/23/2020: 1 Corinthians 6:1-11 (Chris McElyea)

53:07

01/17/2020

01/17/2020 (Friday)

1:00:09

01/16/2020

Thursday: 01/16/2020: 1 Corinthians 5 (Chris McElyea)

44:07

01/15/2020

01/15/2020 (Wednesday)

1:00:08

01/10/2020

01/10/2020 (Friday)

1:00:08

01/09/2020

Thursday: 01/09/2020: 1 Corinthians 4:6-21 (Chris McElyea)

57:32

01/08/2020

01/08/2020 (Wednesday)

1:00:09

01/03/2020

01/03/2020 (Friday)

1:00:07

01/02/2020

Thursday: 01/02/2020: 1 Corinthians 4:1-5 (Chris McElyea)

48:33