The Gospel Radio Network
Microphone
2018 Bible Bowl Review

Mornings For The Master

Broadcaster(s): Various Speakers on Mondays, Ryan Smithey on Tuesdays, Kris Groda & JJ Hendrix on Wednesdays, Chris McElyea on Thursdays, and Chip Horton on Fridays

Program Time: Monday through Friday at 9:00-10:00 AM CST; Replayed at 9:00-10:00 PM CST

Program Info: Live program from the TGRN studio in Mount Vernon, TX

Click here for current program schedule.

Date

Title

Length

02/15/2019

02/15/2019 (Friday)

1:00:09

02/08/2019

02/08/2019 (Friday)

1:00:07

02/07/2019

02/07/2019 (Thursday)

53:14

02/06/2019

02/06/2019 (Wednesday)

1:00:09

02/04/2019

Christ for us 2 Cor. 5:21

51:58

02/01/2019

02/01/2019 (Friday)

1:00:08

01/31/2019

01/31/2019 (Thursday)

52:36

01/28/2019

2 Cor. 5:17-20 Reconciliation

51:55

01/25/2019

01/25/2019 (Friday)

1:00:08

01/24/2019

01/24/2019 (Thursday)

48:51

01/23/2019

01/23/2019 (Wednesday)

1:00:08

01/18/2019

01/18/2019 (Friday)

1:00:08

01/16/2019

01/16/2019 (Wednesday)

1:00:08

01/11/2019

01/11/2019 (Friday)

1:00:09

01/10/2019

01/10/2019 (Thursday)

51:45

01/09/2019

01/09/2019 (Wednesday)

1:00:08

01/04/2019

01/04/2019 (Friday)

1:00:08

01/03/2019

01/03/2019 (Thursday)

0:05

01/02/2019

01/02/2019 (Wednesday)

1:00:09

12/31/2018

Our Motivation 2 Cor. 5:10-17

57:07

12/27/2018

12/27/2018 (Thursday)

54:20

12/26/2018

12/26/2018 (Wednesday)

50:47

12/20/2018

12/20/2018 (Thursday)

51:02

12/18/2018

Matthew 5, Part 8: Giving

43:54

12/17/2018

Our Tent for Our House 2 Cor. 5:1-10

48:39

12/14/2018

12/14/2018 (Friday)

1:00:09

12/13/2018

12/13/2018 (Thursday)

58:59

12/12/2018

12/12/2018 (Wednesday)

44:31

12/11/2018

Matthew 5, Part 7 (v338-48, Retaliation)

45:47

12/10/2018

Don't Lose Heart (2), 2 Cor. 4:7-18

52:06

12/07/2018

12/07/2018 (Friday)

1:00:09

12/06/2018

12/06/2018 (Thursday)

55:13

12/04/2018

Matthew 5, Part 6 (Matt. 5:33 - Do Not Swear)

28:49

12/03/2018

We Don't Lose Heart - 2 Cor. 4:1-6

49:43

11/30/2018

11/30/2018 (Friday)

1:00:08

11/29/2018

11/29/2018 (Thursday)

53:00

11/28/2018

11/28/2018 (Wednesday)

1:00:09

11/23/2018

11/23/2018 (Friday)

1:00:09

11/22/2018

11/22/2018 (Thursday)

47:04

11/20/2018

Matthew 5, Part 5

53:55