The Gospel Radio Network
Microphone
2017 Mornings For The Master Schedule

Reflections Upon The Precious Book Divine

Broadcaster(s): Rick Popejoy; guest hosts Josh Romo and others from the 9th & Main church of Christ

Program Time: Monday through Friday at 11:30 AM-12:30 PM CST; Replayed at 11:30 AM-12:30 PM CST

Program Info: Live program from the 9th & Main church of Christ in San Angelo, TX.

Date

Title

Length

03/28/2017

03/28/2017 (Tuesday)

1:00:08

03/27/2017

03/27/2017 (Monday)

1:00:05

03/24/2017

03/24/2017 (Friday)

1:00:07

03/23/2017

03/23/2017 (Thursday)

1:00:05

03/22/2017

03/22/2017 (Wednesday)

59:52

03/21/2017

03/21/2017 (Tuesday)

1:00:07

03/20/2017

03/20/2017 (Monday)

1:00:03

03/15/2017

03/15/2017 (Wednesday)

1:00:05

03/14/2017

Cross Ties and Cross References: The Redemptive Plan of God

41:35

03/13/2017

The Impact of the Cross on a Young Life

47:21

03/10/2017

03/10/2017 (Friday)

1:00:05

03/09/2017

03/09/2017 (Thursday)

1:00:07

03/08/2017

03/08/2017 (Wednesday)

59:57

03/03/2017

03/03/2017 (Friday)

1:00:09

03/02/2017

03/02/2017 (Thursday)

1:00:07

03/01/2017

03/01/2017 (Wednesday)

59:53

02/28/2017

02/28/2017 (Tuesday)

1:00:05

02/27/2017

02/27/2017 (Monday)

1:00:00

02/24/2017

02/24/2017 (Friday)

59:47

02/23/2017

02/23/2017 (Thursday)

56:23

02/22/2017

02/22/2017 (Wednesday)

1:00:07

02/21/2017

02/21/2017 (Tuesday)

1:00:07

02/20/2017

02/20/2017 (Monday)

59:51

02/16/2017

02/16/2017 (Thursday)

1:00:09

02/15/2017

02/15/2017 (Wednesday)

1:00:08

02/14/2017

02/14/2017 (Tuesday)

1:00:09

02/13/2017

02/13/2017 (Monday)

1:00:09

02/10/2017

02/10/2017 (Friday)

1:03:11

02/09/2017

02/09/2017 (Thursday)

1:00:09

02/08/2017

02/08/2017 (Wednesday)

1:00:08

02/07/2017

02/07/2017 (Tuesday)

1:00:08

02/03/2017

02/03/2017 (Friday)

1:01:08

02/01/2017

02/01/2017 (Wednesday)

1:00:07

01/31/2017

01/31/2017 (Tuesday)

15:16

01/30/2017

Mephibosheth, A Recipient of Kindness & Noah

53:52

01/27/2017

01/27/2017 (Friday)

1:00:08

01/26/2017

01/26/2017 (Thursday)

1:00:09

01/25/2017

01/25/2017 (Wednesday)

1:00:08

01/23/2017

01/23/2017 (Monday)

1:00:24

01/20/2017

01/20/2017 (Friday)

1:00:08

01/18/2017

01/18/2017 (Wednesday)

1:00:08

01/17/2017

01/17/2017 (Tuesday)

58:06

01/16/2017

01/16/2017 (Monday)

1:00:09

01/13/2017

01/13/2017 (Friday)

1:00:09

01/12/2017

01/12/2017 (Thursday)

1:00:08

01/11/2017

01/11/2017 (Wednesday)

59:49

01/10/2017

01/10/2017 (Tuesday)

1:00:08

01/09/2017

01/09/2017 (Monday)

1:00:09

01/06/2017

01/06/2017 (Friday)

1:00:09

01/04/2017

01/04/2017 (Wednesday)

1:00:09

01/03/2017

01/03/2017 (Tuesday)

59:57

12/30/2016

12/30/2016 (Friday)

1:00:08

12/29/2016

12/29/2016 (Thursday)

59:57

12/28/2016

12/28/2016 (Wednesday)

1:00:11